Your contact person at Speedlog

We are looking forward to your request

Speedlog GmbH international shipping company was founded in 2010 in Kassel, Germany's central transportation hub.
From our base here at the heart of Germany our managing director Grigo Simsek, logistics economist and business administration graduate (VWA), and our experienced staff ensure the safe and timely transport of our customer's products.

CEO & Head Office

Grigo Simsek

CEO

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 – 100
E-Mail: simsek@speedlog.de

Elif Ayhan

Head Office

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -108
E-Mail: ayhan@speedlog.de

Distribution

Arnulf Behrendt

Distribution

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -101
E-Mail: behrendt@speedlog.de

Dispatcher

Sargon Simsek

Overland, Dispatcher

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -118/119
E-Mail: s.simsek@speedlog.de

Gerhard Schmitt

Overland, Dispatcher

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -110/111
E-Mail: schmitt@speedlog.de

Gabriela Aydin

Overland, Dispatcher

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -124/125
E-Mail: aydin@speedlog.de

Björn Kaiser

Dispatcher Spain

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -122 & 123
E-Mail: kaiser@speedlog.de

Export Sea- and Airfreight

Melanie Esche

Export Sea- and Airfreight

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -126/127
E-Mail: esche@speedlog.de

Accounting / Financial Accounting

Helena Alem

Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -106
E-Mail: alem@speedlog.de

Jörg Lüben

Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -1o2
E-Mail: abrechnung@speedlog.de

Evelyn Kluge

Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -1o7
E-Mail: kluge@speedlog.de

Heike Kolowicz

Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -105
E-Mail: kolowicz@speedlog.de

Trainees

Daniel Bischoff

Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -117
E-Mail: bischoff@speedlog.de

Melanie Biner

Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -120
E-Mail: biner@speedlog.de

Markus Naruga

Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -121
E-Mail: naruga@speedlog.de

Melike Toksoy

Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -115
E-Mail: toksoy@speedlog.de