Your contact person at Speedlog

We are looking forward to your request

Speedlog GmbH international shipping company was founded in 2010 in Kassel, Germany's central transportation hub.
From our base here at the heart of Germany our managing director Grigo Simsek, logistics economist and business administration graduate (VWA), and our experienced staff ensure the safe and timely transport of our customer's products.

    CEO & Head Office

    Grigo Simsek

    CEO

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 – 100
    E-Mail: simsek@speedlog.de

    Chelsea Schwarz

    Head Office

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -108
    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -109
    E-Mail: schwarz@speedlog.de

    Distribution

    Arnulf Behrendt

    Distribution

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -101
    E-Mail: behrendt@speedlog.de

    Dispatcher

    Sargon Simsek

    Overland, Dispatcher

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -118/119
    E-Mail: s.simsek@speedlog.de

    Melanie Biner

    Overland, Dispatcher

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -120
    E-Mail: biner@speedlog.de

    Björn Kaiser

    Dispatcher Spain

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -122 & 123
    E-Mail: kaiser@speedlog.de

    Export Sea- and Airfreight

    Melanie Esche

    Export Sea- and Airfreight

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -126/127
    E-Mail: esche@speedlog.de

    Daniel Bischoff

    Export Sea- and Airfreight

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -112 / 121
    E-Mail: bischoff@speedlog.de

    Accounting / Financial Accounting

    Alexandra Proske

    Accounting

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -106
    E-Mail: proske@speedlog.de

    Jörg Lüben

    Accounting

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -1o2
    E-Mail: abrechnung@speedlog.de

    Nina Piller

    Financial Accounting

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -105
    E-Mail: piller@speedlog.de

    Anja Adolph

    Financial Accounting

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -107
    E-Mail: adolph@speedlog.de

    Ninorta Simsek

    Financial Accounting

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -107
    E-Mail: n.simsek@speedlog.de

    Trainees

    Marius Mecke

    Trainee

    Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -116
    E-Mail: mecke@speedlog.de

    Philipp Kas Hanna

    Trainee

    Tel.: +49 561 – 589 468 -115
    E-Mail: kashanna@speedlog.de