We are looking forward to your request

Speedlog GmbH international shipping company was founded in 2010 in Kassel, Germany's central transportation hub.

From our base here at the heart of Germany our managing director Grigo Simsek, logistics economist and business administration graduate (VWA), and our experienced staff ensure the safe and timely transport of our customer's products.

Mitarbeiter

Grigo Simsek
CEO

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -100
E-Mail: simsek@speedlog.de

Elif Yürükler - Auszubildende - Speedlog

Elif Ayhan
Head Office

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -108
E-Mail: ayhan@speedlog.de

Arnulf Behrendt - Vertrieb - Speedlog GmbH - Internationale Spedition & Logistik

Arnulf Behrendt
Distribution

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -101
E-Mail: behrendt@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_24

Gerhard Schmitt
Overland, Dispatcher

Phone +49 561 – 589 468 -110/111
E-Mail: schmitt@speedlog.de

Sargon Simsek - Landtransporte, Disposition - Speedlog

Sargon Simsek
Overland, Dispatcher

Phone +49 561 – 589 468 -118/119
E-Mail: s.simsek@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_23

Martin Persch
Overland, Dispatcher

Phone +49 561 – 589 468 -124/125
E-Mail: persch@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_15

Björn Kaiser
Dispatcher Spain

Phone +49 561 – 589 468 -122/-123
E-Mail: kaiser@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter-platzhalter

Knuth Dreyer
Export Sea- and Airfreight

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -112
E-Mail: dreyer@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_21

Melanie Esche
Export Sea- and Airfreight

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -126/127
E-Mail: esche@speedlog.de

Issa Kas Hana - Zollabfertigung - Speedlog

Issa Kas Hana
Import Sea- and Airfreight / Customs

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -116
E-Mail: kashana@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_20

Mai Taha
Import Sea- and Airfreight / Customs

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -117
E-Mail: taha@speedlog.de

Musa Simsek - Abrechnung - Speedlog

Musa Simsek
Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -103
E-Mail: m.simsek@speedlog.de

Jörg Lüben - Abrechnung - Speedlog

Jörg Lüben
Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -1o2
E-Mail: abrechnung@speedlog.de

Heike Kolowicz - Buchhaltung - Speedlog

Heike Kolowicz
Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -105
E-Mail: kolowicz@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter-platzhalter

Evelyn Kluge
Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -1o7
E-Mail: kluge@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter-platzhalter

Helena Alem
Accounting

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -106
E-Mail: alem@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter-platzhalter

Melike Toksoy
Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -115
E-Mail: toksoy@speedlog.de

Mitarbeiter_22

Melanie Biner
Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -120
E-Mail: biner@speedlog.de

Markus Naruga - Trainee - Speedlog

Markus Naruga
Trainee

Phone: +49 561 – 589 468 -120
E-Mail: naruga@speedlog.de